Logo The Store Designers

Stores of the Year: Moderated by Silvia Talmon

Stores of the Year: winners and nominees chosen

For the 12th time, the German Trade Association (HDE) has awarded outstanding new openings the “Stores of the Year” prize. The prize was awarded on January 26, 2016 as part of the commercial real estate congress in Berlin. Silvia Talmon moderated the evening and welcomed the winners on stage.
Winners and nominees 2016:

Category: Fashion
Hellner Moden GmbH & Co.KG (= winner),
Fynch-Hatton (= nominated), Mensing Holding GmbH (= nominated)

Category: Food
Eataly (= winner),
Kempermarkt Sassenberg Edeka (= nominated), F. Dornseifer Fresh Market Rewe (= nominated)

Category: Living
Seipp Wohnen (= winner),
Wohnparc Stumpp (= nominated), Lumas (= nominated)

Category: Out of Line
Saturn Connect (= winner),
Intersport Knudsen (= nominated), The P Cookery (= nominated)

Category: special price
VfB Stuttgart (= winner)